为何选择  OPTIMAX

医生具专业资格及经验丰富
于马来西亚首推全飞秒激光矫视(ReLEx Smile)
拥有强大支援系统及关系网
超过300,000 名满意服务的客户
 一站式多元专业治疗
Vision For Life终生视觉保证*
于槟城经营一家私营眼睛专科
ISO认证
OPTIMAX治疗结果和分析系统(OTRAS) 
屡获殊荣的眼睛专科
*我们的Vision For Life计划保证您终生的LASIK视觉效果

OPTIMAX的强大优势

您可以信任我们的几个理由:

  1. 25年的实战专业经验,及成千上万满意服务的客户
    自1995年创办以来,我们从激光眼睛手术开始起航,在25年的岁月中,我们专注在专业的眼睛保健领域上精益求精,不断与时并进跟紧创新技术,我们致力于用更多的时间来实践及完善我们的服务流程,让客户得到最顶尖优质的服务。
  2. 强大支援系统和关系网
    我们拥有覆盖全马主要城市的庞大关系网,让您随时容易与我们接洽。您可以安心及放心将您与家人的任何眼睛问题及保健交托给我们。

    您在莎亚南Optimax中心接受手术,但在槟城度假时想顺便接受复诊? 没问题,您可以前来我们位于槟岛的Full Fledged眼科专科医院即可,让您可在不影响复诊下享受度假!

    您在古晋Optimax中心接受手术,但将会前往新加坡工作?不用担心,只需前往新山的Optimax复诊即可!

  3. 一站式多元专业治疗—我们竭尽所能做到最好
    若您正在寻找一站式的方案来完全帮助您摆脱沉重眼镜的束缚,在这里,只要您说出您心中想要的眼科保健治疗,我们都一应俱全 – ASA, LASIK, SMILE, ICL, RLE, Ortho-k, RGP。
  4. 成熟技术及经验证科技
    马来西亚Optimax所提供的治疗方案及专业技术((例如全飞秒激光矫视(Relex SMILE),量身定制飞秒激光矫视(Femto-LASIK))与世界领先最著名的眼睛专科中心所采用的方案及技术是相同的,我们与世界顶尖眼睛专科拥有同等规格的科技。现在您无需耗资庞大的费用飞往其他国家,即可在马来西亚的Optimax享用同样世界等级的专业技术及高端设备。
  5. 获得来自世界顶尖机构的认可
    我们拥有ISO认证,这验证了我们与全球少数顶尖精英的眼科激光中心拥有同等的规格。在马来西亚,并不容易找到取得ISO认证的世界级激光眼睛专科中心,而在Optimax,将符合您一切的专业所求。
  6. 审核治疗疗成效

    我们拥有内部审核员,以确保对治疗成效进行独立和客观的评估,以保证客户可获得最佳的眼部护理体验,我们的服务使命不仅仅是最好,而是更好。

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Why choose us

While we do not claim to be the best, here are a few reasons as to why you can trust us:

  1. 22 years of experience, and thousands of satisfied patients
    We started specializing in laser eye surgery since 1995. 22 years is a very long time to be doing something so focused and specific - We’ve had more than enough time to practice and perfect our processes.
  2. A strong support system and network
    With a large network covering most major cities in Malaysia, you can rest assured that you can get in touch with us easily.

    Did your surgery in Optimax Shah Alam but want to do your check up while holidaying in Penang ? No problem, just drop by our Full Fledged Eye Hospital on Penang island.

    Did your surgery in Optimax Kuching but will be working in Singapore ? No worries, just head over to Optimax Johor Bahru.

     
  3. A very wide range of treatment options, all under one roof – we mean it.
    If you’re looking for a one stop solution to get rid of your glasses , not many places can lay claim to having all the available options you can think of under one roof. You name it, we’ve got it – ASA, LASIK, SMILE, ICL, RLE, Ortho-k, RGP
  4. Proven technology
    The methods of treatment and technology available in Optimax Malaysia (eg: Relex SMILE, Femto-LASIK) are exactly the same as those being used in some of the world’s leading and most renowned eye laser centres. You no longer have to fly halfway across the world, when the same machines and technology are now available right here at Optimax Malaysia.
  5. Recognition from world class certification bodies
    The ISO certification we carry is also another similarity we share with a small handful of elite eye laser centres around the world. It isn’t easy to find an eye specialist center in Malaysia that provides world-class Lasik services that fulfill stringent ISO requirements, and now you’ve found one – Optimax.
  6. Treatment results audited by independent parties
    We are one of the few elite laser centres in the region whose treatment results are audited by independent parties (HPMRS).
* Healthcare Performance Measurement Report System